Contact Us

eHop Board 10/28
Tara Sanda, Amanda Fargiano, Nanda Barker-Hook, Amy Ritterbusch, Cindy Bernardo, Mary Pawela & Kristy Willadsen

Have a question?

Have a question about a town or school budget issue? Please send us a note at and we’ll do our best to answer your question or get more information for you.

eHop Board of Directors:

Amy Ritterbusch
, 54 Grove Street, Hopkinton MA 01748, President, Website Content Writer, Social Media, News Analyst, Webmaster,, 508.625.1264

Tara Sanda
, 4 Equestrian Drive, Hopkinton MA 01748, Vice-President, Fundraising/Flocking Coordinator,, 508.497.2522

Nanda Barker-Hook, 75 Grove St, Hopkinton MA 01748, Secretary,, 508.435.0233

Cindy Bernardo
, 5 Susan Drive, Hopkinton MA 01748, Treasurer, “Know Your Vote” / Forum Planner,, 508.497.9458

Mary Pawela, 5 Teresa Road, Hopkinton MA 01748, Board Member,, 508.497.2429

Amanda Fargiano, 17 Tammer Lane, Hopkinton MA 01748, Board Member,, 508.435.3825

Kristy Willadsen, 10 Cobblers Way, Hopkinton MA 01748, Board Member,, 508.435.7779

Social Media

You can also connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram, or make a comment on any of our website posts.
Follow our Website Posts RSS Like eHop on Facebook Follow @eHop01748 on Twitter Instagram @ehop01748


Sign up for our free e-newsletter!

Formerly Educate Hopkinton. Because Information Matters, a Civic League of Hopkinton, Massachusetts