Don’t Forget to Vote Tomorrow – Polls open 7:00am-8:00pm

There is a contested race for School Committee. In addition there is a declared write-in candidate for Library Trustee, as well as a Constable position available to any write-in candidate. There are no ballot questions this year. See below for more info. All Hopkinton precincts vote at the Middle School. Polls are open 7:00am-8:00pm on Monday, May 20.

Links for Voter Information


  • SELECTMEN, For 3 years, Vote for 2
    John M Mosher, Incumbent
    Benjamin L Palleiko, Incumbent
  • TOWN MODERATOR, For 3 years, Vote for 1
    Bruce G Karlin, MD, Incumbent
  • TOWN CLERK, For 3 years, Vote for 1
    Geri F Holland
  • BOARD OF ASSESSORS, For 3 years, Vote for 1
    Mary Jo LaFreniere, Incumbent
  • BOARD OF HEALTH, For 3 years, Vote for 1
    Deborah AP Holbrook
  • BOARD OF LIBRARY TRUSTEES, For 3 years, Vote for 2
    Michael J McNamara, Incumbent
    Susan E Porter, Write-In Candidate – Click here to read Susan Porter’s Candidate Statement
  • CEMETERY COMMISSIONER, For 3 years, Vote for 1
    Lynn M Fournier, Incumbent
  • COMMISSIONER OF TRUST FUND, For 3 years, Vote for 1
    Maureen K Bumiller, Incumbent
  • CONSTABLES, For 3 years, Vote for 3
    Don S Cresswell Sr, Incumbent
    Patrick K O’Brien, Incumbent
    *Write-In Candidate Needed*
  • HOUSING AUTHORITY, Unexpired Term 2016, Vote for 1
    Nancy E Kelleigh
  • PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION, For 3 years, Vote for 1
    F Eric Sonnett
  • PLANNING BOARD, For 5 years, Vote for 2
    John R Ferrari
    Todd S Holbrook
  • SCHOOL COMMITTEE, For 3 years, Vote for 1 *Contested Race*
    Amy B Ritterbusch
    Ellen A Scordino