Superintendent Finalists Announced

Also at the December 20 School Committee Meeting, the finalists for Hopkinton Superintendent were announced. Twenty people applied for the position. The Screening Committee recommended four finalists for further consideration. In alphabetical order:

  • Mr Joseph F Baeta (Superintendent, Holbrook Public Schools)
  • Dr Steven A Hiersche (Interim Superintendent, Hopkinton Public Schools)
  • Dr Andrew W Keough (Principal, Wellesley High School)
  • Ms Cathy MacLeod (Assistant Superintendent, Easton Public Schools)
  • Read the résumés for all four finalists…

Candidates will be interviewed by the School Committee at 7:00pm in the High School Library Conference Room (Room A219) on the following dates: January 7, 8, 14 and 15. The interviews are open to the public.