Educate Hopkinton Board Members

Educate Hopkinton Board Updates

The Educate Hopkinton Board is pleased to announce that we have a new board member, Mary Pawela, who was voted in at our September 7, 2012 board meeting. As always please feel free to contact any of us with questions about school and town government and we will do our best to find the answers. We are always looking for new board members, please contact us if you are interested. We are currently seeking a Membership Chair, a Fundraising Chair, and an Advertising Coordinator. Please contact us for details, if you are interested.

Amy Ritterbusch, President,, 508.625.1264
Tara Sanda, Treasurer,, 508.497.2522
Erin Graziano, Clerk/Secretary,, 508.544.2872
Kristy Willadsen, Clerk/Secretary,, 508.435.7779
Cindy Bernardo, Board Member,, 508.497.9458
Esther Driscoll, Board Member,, 508.625.1034
Mary Pawela, Board Member,, 508.497.2429