Presidential Primary – March 6

The Massachusetts Presidential Primary will be held on Tuesday, March 6. All Hopkinton precincts vote at the Hopkinton Middle School Brown Gym. Polls are open 7:00am-8:00pm. There will be no school in Hopkinton on election day due to a Teacher Professional Day. See below for a list of candidates on the ballot.

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT
Ron Paul http://www.ronpaul2012.com/
Mitt Romney http://www.mittromney.com/
Rick Perry http://www.rickperry.org/ (Candidate dropped out of the race 01/19/12)
Rick Santorum https://www.ricksantorum.com/
Jon Huntsman http://jon2012.com/ (Candidate dropped out of the race 01/16/12)
Michele Bachmann http://www.michelebachmann.com/ (Candidate dropped out of the race 01/04/12)
Newt Gingrich http://www.newt.org/

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT
Barack Obama http://www.barackobama.com/

GREEN-RAINBOW PRIMARY BALLOT
Kent Mesplay http://www.mesplay.org/
Jill Stein http://www.jillstein.org/
Harley Mikkelson http://harleymikkelson.com/